Reviews of PNW Closets

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Portland OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Custom Closet Reviews in Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the Greater Portland Metro Area

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | Ridgefield

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Fariview | Clackamas | Milwaukie

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on PNW Closets

Average rating: 5
Out of 38 reviews

Individual Reviews


Master and walk in pantry

5 Stars

September 8, 2021 by Andrea on PNW Closets

Kurt and Kaila were great to work with, they contacted us right away and worked with our space to develop and create the best design. Kurt was very thorough during the installation and made sure we knew the design function of all of the units. He even came out a third time to double check the hardware. Thank you!

5 Stars

July 28, 2021 by Gretchen Gianotti on PNW Closets

PNW Closets was a pleasure to work with from start to finish!! Everyone was professional, friendly, and did an excellent job! I recommend them highly. I am so happy with the three closets they helped us with. They built a brand new closet, and helped improve the organization in 2 others. We can get so much more in the same space. I finally feel organized!

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Merrilee Cornia on PNW Closets

Our experience with PNW Closets was exceptional from start to finish! We found them on Instagram and their social media presence made it great for us to be able to see photos and videos of their closets, cabinets and built in wardrobes. We contacted Kaila who was very thorough and professional with our in home consultation. It was helpful to be able to visit their design studio to see the quality of their products and make our selections. We had our installation done today and could not be more happy the finished product! Our entire experience was exceptional! Kurt and Alex were incredible and paid so much attention to detail to make sure our cabinets were perfect! I would highly recommend them!

Not just for closets!

5 Stars

July 12, 2021 by Connie on PNW Closets

Kaila designed the perfect wall unit for us and Kurt and team did an awesome job of installation. Not only is it beautiful, it fits the space perfectly and gives us loads of useable storage. We could not be happier! PNW is not just for Closets. They have created a beautiful, functional wall unit fit for any room! Thank you Kurt and Kaila!

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Holly Redfern on PNW Closets

I loved working with PNW closets! I had seen their work at a friends house which turned out really nice. Kaila came to my house and talked with me about what I was hoping to accomplish. She did a Preliminary design while e she was still at the house. A week or so later I went out to their show room and production room and got to take a tour, which I appreciated. Kurt and his installation team did a great job, and were kind enough to come back two weeks later when I finally received the mattress, And finished the install. I love the result and would highly recommend this company !

Wonderful and fast!

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Marnie on PNW Closets

I am thrilled with my new closet. PNW closets made it easy and they were super fast too. I will be working with them again on all my closets.

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by Veronica Gouvier on PNW Closets

PNW Closets was fantastic! They offered multiple options for a customized closet and helped my partner design a closet for our room. After prepping and cutting the material, Kurt and Alex arrived at our home for the assembly, were on time and super efficient. The assembled closet was perfect for our needs, and the staff could not have been more kind. We would definitely recommend PNW Closets!

5 Stars

May 6, 2021 by Jason Blankenship on PNW Closets

Very nice job. Great quality. Would not accept anything but perfect install. From the design process to install, they were very good to work with. Average pricing. I like that they are local and a family business.

5 Stars

April 12, 2021 by Patty Simons on PNW Closets

Had a custom closet redone. PNW was easy to work with and did a great job installing! I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

April 10, 2021 by Katie Koppes on PNW Closets

I would 110% highly recommend PNW Closets for any closet remodel you are wanting to do. They are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I am loving my new pantry. Thank you PNW Closets!!

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Barbara Voigt on PNW Closets

PNW Closets helped me design a custom closet for an office that was being converted into a bedroom. They listened to my ideas and made great recommendations. They visited my home to see the space and make measurements. They did a computer- generated drawing and we further discussed ideas and finalized the plan. A month later, they installed the closet. They were very professional and knowledgeable throughout the process.

Couldn’t be happier!

5 Stars

March 22, 2021 by Linda Taccolini on PNW Closets

This is an amazing family run company. Made my dreams, plus extra ideas, come true. Very professional, efficient and reasonable. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Jacqueline Williams on PNW Closets

I did a lot of research on cabinet companies as we had moved into a new home that lacked storage. I was very familiar with the national companies and their piece-meal & surcharge for everything approach. I stumbled across an Instagram post from PNW Closets. I was intrigued by their designs and they were local. Plus, everything is custom made! I was very pleased with the entire process from start to finish. They took great care in making sure all the measurements were correct. I was sent design drawings for my approval. They took all our suggestions to create a cool man-cave art studio for my special needs brother. Danny loves his new space! He is so happy! We also had his bedroom closet fully "tricked" out with drawers and cubbies! The closet design is amazing! Danny's reaction was WOW....Awesome! The installation team was awesome. The team worked very efficiently and everything was checked at each step. They even vacuumed and cleaned up after the installation! If you want to support a local custom made cabinet company, please give PNW Closets a call to make your dreams of well-built custom made cabinets a dream come true!

Amazing

5 Stars

March 1, 2021 by Maranda Zytniowski on PNW Closets

Kaila and Kurt were amazing and very accommodating with my busy schedule. Our master closed turned out amazing. We love it! Great team!

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Juan Garcia on PNW Closets

I totally recommend PNW closets! They are really helpful professional and local. Also their prices are reasonable. I’m super happy with my custom closet. Thanks guys!

Great closet and cupboards

5 Stars

January 25, 2021 by Bill Pritchard on PNW Closets

It was a great experience working with Kaila and Kurt. My wife and I knew what we wanted and PNW Closets provided us with exactly what we needed. They designed, fabricated and installed great closet fixtures and our utility room cupboards and cabinets. Fairly priced, easier than DIY, and we had fun working with them. They want to be fire we’re happy with everything and it turned out terrific. Thanks.

5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Rebecca Gruner on PNW Closets

We had an amazing experience with PNW Closets! Kaila contacted us quickly and came out for our free consultation. She worked with us on the design of our entryway units patiently to ensure it was exactly what we wanted and what would work in our space. Kurt showed us the shop, explained how they do nearly everything in shop, and ensured everything with installation went smoothly. They do not take shortcuts and really made sure our expectations were met every step of the way. Support this local family owned buisness and you won't be sorry. They are kind and very hard-working.

5 Stars

December 18, 2020 by Allen Bingham on PNW Closets

Contacted PNW Closets to retrofit a laundry room and decided to add our Master Closet. Consultations were smooth and interactive and working with both Kaila and Curt easy. They responded quickly to changes we wanted and suggested changes themselves. I would rehire these guys in the future, if I were to do any more closets.

Happy, happy, happy

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Blye Phillips on PNW Closets

Could not be happier with my new closet and pantry. Like the previous reviewer, I too smile every time a open my pantry door or walk by my closet. Excellent product and even better customer service from this local, family owned company.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Katie L. on PNW Closets

Loved working with Kaila and Kurt. Quick response and complete communication throughout the entire process. We worked together on the design, the installation process was done professionally (while taking appropriate COVID precautions), and the end product still makes me smile when I walk into my closet months later. Great local small business.
Total Reviews: 38