Reviews of PNW Closets

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Portland OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Custom Closet Reviews in Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the Greater Portland Metro Area

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | Ridgefield

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Fariview | Clackamas | Milwaukie

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on PNW Closets

Average rating: 5
Out of 24 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Juan Garcia on PNW Closets

I totally recommend PNW closets! They are really helpful professional and local. Also their prices are reasonable. I’m super happy with my custom closet. Thanks guys!

Great closet and cupboards

5 Stars

January 25, 2021 by Bill Pritchard on PNW Closets

It was a great experience working with Kaila and Kurt. My wife and I knew what we wanted and PNW Closets provided us with exactly what we needed. They designed, fabricated and installed great closet fixtures and our utility room cupboards and cabinets. Fairly priced, easier than DIY, and we had fun working with them. They want to be fire we’re happy with everything and it turned out terrific. Thanks.

5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Rebecca Gruner on PNW Closets

We had an amazing experience with PNW Closets! Kaila contacted us quickly and came out for our free consultation. She worked with us on the design of our entryway units patiently to ensure it was exactly what we wanted and what would work in our space. Kurt showed us the shop, explained how they do nearly everything in shop, and ensured everything with installation went smoothly. They do not take shortcuts and really made sure our expectations were met every step of the way. Support this local family owned buisness and you won't be sorry. They are kind and very hard-working.

5 Stars

December 18, 2020 by Allen Bingham on PNW Closets

Contacted PNW Closets to retrofit a laundry room and decided to add our Master Closet. Consultations were smooth and interactive and working with both Kaila and Curt easy. They responded quickly to changes we wanted and suggested changes themselves. I would rehire these guys in the future, if I were to do any more closets.

Happy, happy, happy

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Blye Phillips on PNW Closets

Could not be happier with my new closet and pantry. Like the previous reviewer, I too smile every time a open my pantry door or walk by my closet. Excellent product and even better customer service from this local, family owned company.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Katie L. on PNW Closets

Loved working with Kaila and Kurt. Quick response and complete communication throughout the entire process. We worked together on the design, the installation process was done professionally (while taking appropriate COVID precautions), and the end product still makes me smile when I walk into my closet months later. Great local small business.

great team, great product

5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by K. Lytle on PNW Closets

Kaila and Kurt were fantastic to work with. They were very responsive to communication and easy to work with. The design maximized the space available in my master closet and, months later, I still catch myself smiling when I walk in there because I'm so pleased with the outcome. Would highly recommend this great local business.

4 Stars

October 18, 2020 by Tania Derington on PNW Closets

This company was very responsive and did a great job. My pantry and closet look great and are very usable. The only downside is that you have to do the demo and area prep yourself. They helped me take down the wire shelving I had in the pantry but all the wall repair and painting was on me. Other than that, they’re very conscientious people and really want to make sure the job is done right.

5 Stars

October 11, 2020 by sheona lowe on PNW Closets

If you read nothing else, this was THE BEST experience, and the pictures do really speak for themselves. My husband did a lot of research on what type of closet he wanted, price versus quality, and custom design. He reached out to PNW Closets, where Kaila came up shortly after we had contacted them. She was on time, very friendly, and took measurements of our closet, along with listening to our design idea. When it came time to look at the design, we went into their office, and Kaila showed us everything she had created off what we asked. Then, she sat patiently and edited every single change with a wonderful attitude. Once we saw it drawn up, we had decided to add and change a few things. We even decided to change the color to white before it had been made, and they did it with no issues! Once it came time for our closet to come to life, they were on time, had a great attitude, and worked diligently to get it installed in the time frame they had projected. I wanted a vanity, and it was their first time does thing design we requested, so one of the pieces wasn't working well with their design program. He came back each day to fix it, and did not give up until it was perfectly aligned, and what we asked for. I honestly didn't even mind the extra time spent on it, because it was so beautiful when it was finished!

5 Stars

August 18, 2020 by Amber T on PNW Closets

We would highly recommend using PNW closets for your next project.

PNW closets

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Carol Mae Bosanko on PNW Closets

I am proud to support such a high-quality local business. They were easy to deal with and eager to please. They have the “know how “ to accurately install your closet framework. I was impressed with their integrity and quality workmanship. I would use them again

Fantastic job.

5 Stars

July 29, 2020 by John Courtney on PNW Closets

Kurt did a fantastic job and was so easy to work with.

You won’t regret it.

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Hillary Maxfield on PNW Closets

PNW Closets just installed my Murphy bed and closet system yesterday. They have been so easy to work with and their quote was half of what the two other places I spoke with quoted. We were able to get installation quickly which was important to us. My daughter's closet now has so much more usable space and my guest room looks so much nicer with the Murphy bed and additional shelving. If you're thinking about upgrading your closet or any space for that matter, give them a call. You won't regret it.

PNW Closets delivered exactly what we wanted!

5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Dot on PNW Closets

Kudos and praise for PNW Closets! We had them design/install a Murphy bed in one room and a closet arrangement in a second and we're thrilled with the result. Kaila was a rock star on the design and coordination side, easing us through several design changes (our changes, not hers). Kurt's and Manny's attention to detail provided perfect results. We're very happy with our new closets!

I would highly recommend PNW Closets!

5 Stars

June 27, 2020 by Brenda Nguyen on PNW Closets

Outstanding customer service! Both Kurt & Kaila were very professional, honest and a pleasure to work with. They did an amazing job. They worked diligently throughout the install. They were very thorough & detail-oriented even wore shoe covers and cleaned up any debris caused by the install. We are more than pleased with our new closets. I would highly recommend PNW Closets!

Kurt did some outstanding work for us.

5 Stars

June 22, 2020 by Francis Gavin on PNW Closets

Kurt did some outstanding work for us here in Las Vegas. Our loss is your gain, he is such a Craftsman and a beautiful person. Kurt takes the time to listen! And designs with you not in spite of you.....which is so lacking in today's world. So very happy with his work but so very sad to see him move to the northwest. Our loss is your gain. Most highly recommended. Best of luck with your new adventure in Washington State. Thank you so very much, Joanna and Frank.

Excellent customer service experience.

5 Stars

June 7, 2020 by Andy Davis on PNW Closets

This family-owned business is as good as it gets. They seek to understand their customers' needs extremely well. The business is fairly new, but by the experience you receive, you will immediately realize that this is not a new leadership team, just a new business with the excellent customer service experience. If you're looking for a change to your existing closet spaces, look no longer. Book an appointment today!

PNW is AWESOME!

5 Stars

June 3, 2020 by Jessica Galindo on PNW Closets

I decided to upgrade my walk-in closet and PNW Closets was very responsive when I called and answered all my questions in our consult- they even made some great design suggestions! I love my NEW closet and the custom design of it, it makes me so happy! My closet is high quality, high function and it looks beautiful. Kurt and Kaila were wonderful to work with and their knowledge and professionalism was impressive. I highly recommend them.

Above and Beyond

5 Stars

May 30, 2020 by Corey on PNW Closets

I have been wanting to add a entertainment center and during this interesting time, now was the chance to do it. From the initial consultation, to the end result, I was communicated with every step of the way. They could have left with just the install, but then added ideas about lighting to enhance the whole experience! I cant say enough about how inviting and warm my living room is now! If you want a company who is present, cares about the customer, and the quality of the material and work is second to none, then PNW Closets should be your first call.

Very professional.

5 Stars

May 26, 2020 by Nelson Ching on PNW Closets

Love these guys. Very professional. They honestly care about craftsmanship and attention to detail. Very good listeners, on time, and reliable. Great communication! I highly recommend them!
Total Reviews: 24